## \* Contraction Allow Allo

## Klima Medal

The prestigious Joseph and Marion Klima Medal for Excellence in Rose education is given in fulfillment of the wishes of the late Joseph and Marion Klima of Kentfield, CA. This award was established in the field of horticultural education concerning "The Rose."

- 2000 Dr. Thomas Cairns
- 2001 Howard Walters
- 2002 no award
- 2003 Dr. John Dickman
- 2004 Dr. Lew Shupe
- 2005 Dick Streeper
- 2006 Dr. Gary Barlow
- 2007 Luis Desamero
- 2008 no award
- 2009 Robert B. Martin Jr
- 2009 Dr. Andy Plasz
- 2010 Ted Mills
- 2011 Louise Coleman
- 2012 Steve Jones
- 2013 Phil Schorr
- 2014 no award
- 2015 Baldo Villegas
- 2016 Marily Williams
- 2017 Jolene Adams
- 2018 Jeff Wyckoff